Kerhon hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Harri Hyppänen
Päiväkunnaantie 21
44120 Äänekoski
p. 050-5320016
harri.hyppanen@elisanet.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja
Juha Aalto
Pohjajoentie 219
87970 Jormua
p. 044-5861458
korpiaallon@gmail.com
Sihteeri
Tuija Jurmu
Vanha Turuntie 107
10420 Pohjankuru
p. 040-5942696
tuija.jurmu@pp.inet.fi
Jäsenet
Miikka Kirjalainen
Kiiskinmäenkatu 24
50130 Mikkeli
p. 044-5748628
miikka.kirjalainen@gmail.com

Kaisa Mustonen
Keskustie 59
43900 Kinnula
p.040-5102684
kaisa.mustonen@fimnet.fi
Erja Nummi
Erhakontie 34
21290 Rusko
p. 040-5391301
erja.nummi@pp.inet.fi

Karoliina Rajakallio
Käärmetie 63
06750 Tolkkinen
p. 0400-477561
karoliina.rajakallio@gmail.com

Hallituksen varajäsenet
Jonas Lindeman
Lustokuja 7 B 9
90420 Oulu
p. 040-6616618
jonas.lindeman@gmail.com

Tiina Aikio
Sodankylä
p. 040-83417630
tiinaj.aikio@gmail.com

Kerhon varainhoitaja
Miikka Kirjalainen
Kiiskinmäenkatu 24
50130 Mikkeli
p. 044-5748628
miikka.kirjalainen@gmail.com
Kerhon julkaisut
Erja Nummi
Erhakontie 34
21290 Rusko
p. 040-5391301
erja.nummi@pp.inet.fi