Kerhon hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Juha Aalto
Pohjajoentie 219
87970 Jormua
p. 044 586 1458
korpiaallon@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja
Erja Nummi
Erhakontie 34
21290 Rusko
p. 040 539 1301
erja.nummi@pp.inet.fi
Sihteeri
Tiina Aikio
Pungelmantie 28
99550 Aska
p. 040 834 1763
tiinaj.aikio@gmail.com

Jäsenet
Miikka Kirjalainen
Kiiskinmäenkatu 24
50130 Mikkeli
p. 044 574 8628
miikka.kirjalainen@gmail.com

Kaisa Mustonen
Keskustie 59
43900 Kinnula
p. 040 510 2684
kaisa.mustonen@fimnet.fi
Pentti Pärnänen
Mäystintie 13
40520 Jyväskylä
p. 040 031 6595
pop@tuppi.fi

Tuija Jurmu
Vanha Turuntie 107
10420 Pohjankuru
p. 040 594 2696
tuija.jurmu@gmail.com

Hallituksen varajäsenet
Kimmo Kotisalo
Vuoripirtintie 11 J 20
02330 Espoo
p. 040 523 3697
kimmo.kotisalo@gmail.com

Jenni Hirvinen
Pantionkuja 3
66400 Laihia
p. 040 508 6993
jenni.hirvinen@gmail.com

Kerhon varainhoitaja
Miikka Kirjalainen
Kiiskinmäenkatu 24
50130 Mikkeli
p. 044-5748628
miikka.kirjalainen@gmail.com
Kerhon julkaisut
Erja Nummi
Erhakontie 34
21290 Rusko
p. 040-5391301
erja.nummi@pp.inet.fi

Jäsensihteeri
Pentti Pärnänen
Mäystintie 13
40520 Jyväskylä
p. 040 031 6595
pop@tuppi.fi